Welcome to Patterson Mill Middle School

Dr. Sean Abel
Building Principal                                       
sean.abel@hcps.org

Mr. Theodore Childs
Assistant Principal, Grade 8       
theodore.childs@hcps.org

Ms. C. Brooke Harrell
Assistant Principal, Grades 6 and 7   
chasity.harrell@hcps.org

Mr. Robert Dushel
School Counselor, Grades 7 and 6 (A - L)
robert.dushel@hcps.org

Ms. Erin Wrotniewski
School Counselor, Grades 8 and 6 (M - Z)
erin.wrotniewski@hcps.org

Ms. Baylie Michael, R.N.
School Nurse
baylie.michael@hcps.org

Ms. Eva Pennington
Middle School Secretary
eva.pennington@hcps.org

Ms. Kallie Hagepanos
Middle School Counseling Secretary
kaleope.hagepanos@hcps.org

Ms. Lynda Smith
Lead Secretary
lynda.smith@hcps.org

DFC Khalid Mitchell
School Resource Officer


Welcome to the 2021-2022 School Year!

Supply List for 2021-22
School Supply List

Helpful Documents for Virtual Learning


How to complete the ONLINE COVID Parent Permission Form




Meals Application for Free or Reduced Lunch 2020-2021

 
2020_2021PTSA_MembershipForm_print_version REVISED.pdf



Help Center.docx



 

District News

Virtual Learning - How-To Resources
Posted on 10/12/2020
IMPORTANT: Please click "Read More" to access the links ...
c

School Data

Hours
7:40 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Administration
Dr. Sean W. Abel, Principal
Theodore Childs, Assistant Principal
C. Brooke Harrell, Assistant Principal

Facts & Figures
Facility Opened: 2007
Additions/Renovations:  None
School Capacity:  710
Total Enrollment:  736 (2020)
Classroom Teachers:  40 (2020)

Demographics & Assessments
The Maryland State Department of Education (MSDE) provides school-by-school information on demographics and assessments on www.mdreportcard.org. This site is updated annually as data becomes available.

Upcoming Events

Quick Links